Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets (2017) Soundtrack – Complete Song List

Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets Music Soundtrack: In the 28th century, special operatives Valerian (Dane DeHaan) and Laureline work together to maintain order throughout the human territories. Under assignment from the minister of defense, the duo embarks on a mission to Alpha, an ever-expanding metropolis where diverse species gather to share knowledge and culture. When a dark force threatens the peaceful city, Valerian and Laureline must race against time to identify the menace that also jeopardizes the future of the universe.

The soundtrack from Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets, a 2017 Movie, tracklist, listen to some of the 32 full soundtrack songs and play OST music. View who sings all the songs

Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets Soundtrack Track Listing

1. Pearls On Mul
2. Reading The Memo
3. Big Market
4. Flight Above The Big Market
5. Showtime
6. Valerian In Trouble
7. Bus Attack
8. Arriving On Alpha
9. Pearls Attack
10. Valerian’s Armor
11. Spaceship Chase
12. Submarine
13. Medusa
14. Shoot
15. Fishing For Butterflies
16. Le Souper Du Roi
17. Boulanbator Combat
18. Bubble
19. Pearl’s World
20. Histoire Des Pearls
21. I Am A Soldier
22. Pearls Power
23. Final Combat

Downloading Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Resident Evil: The Final Chapter (2016) Soundtrack – Complete Song List

Blade Runner 2049 (2017) Soundtrack – Complete Song List