Smurfs: The Lost Village (2017) Soundtrack – Complete Song List

Smurfs: The Lost Village Music Soundtrack: Best friends Smurfette (Demi Lovato), Brainy (Danny Pudi), Clumsy (Jack McBrayer) and Hefty (Joe Manganiello) use a special map that guides them through the Forbidden Forest, an enchanted wonderland that’s filled with magical creatures. Their adventure leads them on a course to discover the biggest secret in Smurf history as they race against time and the evil wizard Gargamel (Rainn Wilson) to find a mysterious village.

The soundtrack from Smurfs: The Lost Village, a 2017 Movie, tracklist, listen to some of the 25 full soundtrack songs and play OST music. View who sings all the songs

Smurfs: The Lost Village Soundtrack Track Listing

1. You Will Always Find Me in Your Heart – Christopher Lennertz & Shaley Scott
2. To the Village
3. Meet the Smurfs
4. Gargamel’s Lair
5. Behind the Mask
6. The Cauldron
7. Get Those Smurfs!
8. The Enchanted Forest
9. Discovering Dragonflies
10. Freezeball Chase
11. Rabbit Warren Hoedown
12. Campfire Stories
13. Raft Chase
14. Over the Falls
15. Captured!
16. SmurfWillow
17. They’re Coming – Dogfight
18. Papa and Smurfette
19. Gargamel Attacks
20. A Lonely Purpose
21. Dark Magic
22. Smurfette Saves the Day
23. The Truest Smurf of All (feat. Shaley Scott)
24. End Credits Suite
25. Smurf Eating Flowers (Bonus Track)

Downloading Links


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Paddington 2 (2017) Soundtrack – Complete Song List

The Dark Tower (2017) Soundtrack – Complete Song List