Power Rangers (2017) Soundtrack – Complete Song List

Power Rangers Music Soundtrack: A new baby’s arrival impacts a family, told from the point of view of a delightfully unreliable narrator — a wildly imaginative 7-year-old named Tim. The most unusual Boss Baby (Alec Baldwin) arrives at Tim’s home in a taxi, wearing a suit and carrying a briefcase. The instant sibling rivalry must soon be put aside when Tim discovers that Boss Baby is actually a spy on a secret mission, and only he can help thwart a dastardly plot that involves an epic battle between puppies and babies.

The soundtrack from Power Rangers, a 2017 Movie, tracklist, listen to some of the 28 full soundtrack songs and play OST music. View who sings all the songs

Power Rangers Soundtrack Track Listing

1. Power Rangers Theme
2. Seek Those Who Are Worthy
3. Zordon Awakes
4. It’s Morphing Time!
5. Destiny
6. Confessions
7. Megazord
8. United
9. Birth Of A Legend
10. Metamorphosis
11. Goldar
12. The Morphing Grid
13. The Zords
14. Let’s Ride
15. You Were Born For This
16. Reflection
17. The Lost Ship
18. Be Who You Want To Be
19. Hold The Line
20. This Is What Matters
21. Trespassing
22. Rita
23. Square One
24. Power On
25. Together We Stand
26. The Final Stand
27. Go Go Power Rangers — End Titles
28. Give It All – With You. featuring Santigold and Vince Staples

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Alien: Covenant (2017) Soundtrack – Complete Song List

The LEGO Ninjago Movie (2017) Soundtrack – Complete Song List