Paddington 2 (2017) Soundtrack – Complete Song List

Paddington 2 Music Soundtrack: Settled in with the Brown family, Paddington the bear is a popular member of the community who spreads joy and marmalade wherever he goes. One fine day, he spots a pop-up book in an antique shop — the perfect present for his beloved aunt’s 100th birthday. When a thief steals the prized book, Paddington embarks on an epic quest to unmask the culprit before Aunt Lucy’s big celebration.

The soundtrack from Valerian and the Paddington 2, a 2017 Movie, tracklist, listen to some of the 24 full soundtrack songs and play OST music. View who sings all the songs

Paddington 2 Soundtrack Track Listing

1. Marmalade Harvest – Nick Urata
2. Journey From Peru – Nick Urata
3. London Is the Place For Me (feat. Tabago Crusoe) – D Lime
4. I Got You (I Feel Good) – James Brown
5. Arrival In London – Nick Urata
6. This Will Do Nicely – Nick Urata
7. Duel With Facilities – Nick Urata
8. The Letter Home – Nick Urata
9. Millicent’s Lab – Nick Urata
10. Gruber’s Story – Nick Urata
11. Thief Chase – Nick Urata
12. Born To Be Wild – Steppenwolf
13. Bear Bath – Nick Urata
14. Hello – Lionel Richie
15. The Explorer’s Film – Nick Urata
16. Millicent Invasion – Nick Urata
17. Gerrard Street (feat. Tabago Crusoe) – D Lime
18. Ringing Doorbells – Nick Urata
19. Museum Chase – Nick Urata
20. Blow Wind Blow (feat. Tabago Crusoe) – D Lime
21. Escape From Millicent – Nick Urata
22. Savito (feat. Tabago Crusoe) – D Lime
23. He Is Family – Nick Urata
24. Epilogue – Nick Urata

Downloading Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Blade Runner 2049 (2017) Soundtrack – Complete Song List

Smurfs: The Lost Village (2017) Soundtrack – Complete Song List