Pacific Rim Uprising Soundtrack (2018) – Complete Song List

Pacific Rim Uprising Music Soundtrack: Rebellious pilot Jake Pentecost and his estranged sister must lead a brave new generation of fighters against otherworldly monsters that want to destroy humanity.

The soundtrack from Pacific Rim Uprising, a 2018 Movie, tracklist, listen to some of the 1 full soundtrack songs and play OST music. View who sings all the songs

Pacific Rim Uprising Soundtrack Track Listing

1. Pacific Rim Uprising
2. Born Into War
3. Rise of the Jaegers
4. Go Big Or Go Extinct (Patrick Stump Remix)
5. Daddy Yo (Wizkid)
6. Shatterdome Arrival
7. Sneaking In
8. Shao Industries
9. Scrapper Chase
10. Flashback
11. Nobody Speak Feat. Run The Jewels (DJ Shadow)
12. Kaiju Brain
13. Combat
14. Obsidian Fury
15. Get It Done
16. Come Down (Anderson .Paak)
17. Shatterdome Attacked
18. Amara
19. Coming Together
20. On the Move
21. Mega Kaiju
22. Battle Speech
23. End Game
24. Victory
25. The Revenge

Downloading Links

Watch Trailer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Mexican Word of the Day Memes

Drake Net Worth