The Mummy (2017) Soundtrack – Complete Song List

The Mummy Music Soundtrack: Nick Morton is a soldier of fortune who plunders ancient sites for timeless artifacts and sells them to the highest bidder. When Nick and his partner come under attack in the Middle East, the ensuing battle accidentally unearths Ahmanet, a betrayed Egyptian princess who was entombed under the desert for thousands of years. With her powers constantly evolving, Morton must now stop the resurrected monster as she embarks on a furious rampage through the streets of London.

The soundtrack from The Mummy, a 2017 Movie, tracklist, listen to some of the 36 full soundtrack songs and play OST music. View who sings all the songs

The Mummy Soundtrack Track Listing

1. The Mummy
2. The Secret of the Mummy 1)
3. Nick’s Theme
4. Prodigium
5. Egypt’s Next Great Queen
6. Sandstorm
7. The Call of the Ancients
8. A Sense of Adventure
9. Haram
10. A Warning of Monsters
11. The Lost Tomb of Ahmanet )
12. Providence
13. The Sand of Wrath
14. Enchantments
15. Concourse of the Undead
16. World of Monsters
17. She is Risen
18. Chaos, Mayhem, Destruction
19. Sanction of the Gods
20. Unstoppable
21. Beyond Evil
22. Power and Temptation
23. Inquest
24. Forward Momentum
25. Set
26. Pathogen of Evil
27. Liberators of Precious Antiquities
28. Dawn of Evil
29. Sepulcher
30. Iniquity
31. The Calling
32. Possession of the Knight’s Tomb
33. Destiny
34. Sentience
35. Between Life and Death
36. The Mummy End Title Suite

Downloading Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ghost in the Shell (2017) Soundtrack – Complete Song List

The Great Wall (2016) Soundtrack – Complete Song List