Life (2017) Soundtrack – Complete Song List

Life Music Soundtrack: Astronauts (Jake Gyllenhaal, Rebecca Ferguson, Ryan Reynolds) aboard the International Space Station are on the cutting edge of one of the most important discoveries in human history: the first evidence of extraterrestrial life on Mars. As members of the crew conduct their research, the rapidly evolving life-form proves far more intelligent and terrifying than anyone could have imagined.

The soundtrack from Life, a 2017 Movie, tracklist, listen to some of the 16 full soundtrack songs and play OST music. View who sings all the songs

Life Soundtrack Track Listing

1. Welcome to the ISS
2. It’s Alive
3. Like a Bird
4. Care to Dance?
5. New Best Friends
6. Need a Hand?
7. Not the Face
8. Sprinklers
9. Spacewalk
10. Thrusters
11. Up, Up
12. I Thought They Came to Rescue Us?
13. Goodnight, Earth
14. What Are You?
15. Godspeed, Doctor
16. A Long Way Back

Downloading Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Great Wall (2016) Soundtrack – Complete Song List

Alien: Covenant (2017) Soundtrack – Complete Song List