The LEGO Ninjago Movie (2017) Soundtrack – Complete Song List

The LEGO Ninjago Movie Music Soundtrack: The battle for NINJAGO City calls to action young Master Builder Lloyd, aka the Green Ninja, along with his friends, also secret ninja warriors. Led by Master Wu, as wise-cracking as he is wise, they must defeat the evil warlord Garmadon, who also happens to be Lloyd’s dad. Pitting father against son, the epic showdown tests these fierce but undisciplined modern-day ninjas as they learn to check their egos and pull together to unleash the inner power of Spinjitzu.

The soundtrack from The LEGO Ninjago Movie, a 2017 Movie, tracklist, listen to some of the 28 full soundtrack songs and play OST music. View who sings all the songs

The LEGO Ninjago Movie Soundtrack Track Listing

1. Heroes (Blaze n Vill)
2. Operation New Me (Jingle Punks)
3. It’s Garmadon (The De Luca Brothers)
4. Found My Place (Oh, Hush! feat. Jeff Lewis)
5. Dance Of Doom (Louis Cole, Genevieve Artadi)
6. Lego Ninja Shop
7. It’s The Hard-Knock Life (Greg Pattillo)
8. Wise Master Wu
9. Garmadon Attacks
10. The Rise of Kitty Kitty
11. A Wish and A Ruined City
12. Journey to the Control Tower
13. Welcome To The Jungle (Greg Pattillo)
14. The Power (Greg Pattillo)
15. Sibling Rivalry
16. A Grave Amount of Generals
17. Ninja’s to the Rescue
18. Arm Popping Flying Lesson
19. The Lady Iron Dragon
20. The Ultimate Ultimate Weapon
21. The art of Spinjitsu
22. Here Kitty Kitty
23. Big Hug

Downloading Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Power Rangers (2017) Soundtrack – Complete Song List

Coco (2017) Soundtrack – Complete Song List