Ghost in the Shell (2017) Soundtrack – Complete Song List

Ghost in the Shell Music Soundtrack: In the near future, Major is the first of her kind: a human who is cyber-enhanced to be a perfect soldier devoted to stopping the world’s most dangerous criminals. When terrorism reaches a new level that includes the ability to hack into people’s minds and control them, Major is uniquely qualified to stop it. As she prepares to face a new enemy, Major discovers that her life was stolen instead of saved. Now, she will stop at nothing to recover her past while punishing those who did this to her.

The soundtrack from Ghost in the Shell, a 2017 Movie, tracklist, listen to some of the 12 full soundtrack songs and play OST music. View who sings all the songs

Ghost in the Shell Soundtrack Track Listing

1. Utai IV: Reawakening (Steve Aoki Remix) – Kenji Kawai
2. The Hacker – Johnny Jewel
3. Cathryn’s Peak – Boys Noize
4. Scars – DJ Shadow feat. Nils Frahm
5. Surge – Above & Beyond
6. Aokigahara Forest – io echo
7. Escape – Tricky
8. Enjoy the Silence – Ki:Theory
9. Free Fall – Johnny Jewel
10. Bed of Thorns – Gary Numan
11. The Key – Johnny Jewel
12. Utai IV: Reawakening – Kenji Kawai

Downloading Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Boss Baby (2017) Soundtrack – Complete Song List

The Mummy (2017) Soundtrack – Complete Song List