Bright Soundtrack (2017) – Complete Song List

Bright Music Soundtrack: In an alternate present day, humans, orcs, elves and fairies have been coexisting since the beginning of time. Two police officers, one a human, the other an orc, embark on a routine night patrol that will alter the future of their world as they know it. Battling both their own personal differences as well as an onslaught of enemies, they must work together to protect a young female elf and a thought-to-be-forgotten relic, which, in the wrong hands, could destroy everything.

The soundtrack from Bright, a 2018 Movie, tracklist, listen to some of the 13 full soundtrack songs and play OST music. View who sings all the songs

Bright Soundtrack Track Listing

1. Logic & Rag’n’Bone Man – Broken People
2. Bastille – World Gone Mad
3. Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors & Bebe Rexha – Home
4. Camila Cabello & Grey – Crown
5. Ty Dolla $ign & Future – Darkside (feat. Kiiara)
6. Migos & Marshmello – Danger
7. Meek Mill, YG & Snoop Dogg – That’s My N****
8. Steve Aoki & Lil Uzi Vert- Smoke My Dope
9. A$AP Rocky & Tom Morello – FTW (F**k The World)
10. Portugal. The Man – Cheer Up
11. alt-J – Hares On The Mountain
12. DRAM & Neil Young – Campfire
13. Sam Hunt – This Land Is Your Land

Downloading Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Blockers Soundtrack (2018) – Complete Song List

Daddy’s Home 2 Soundtrack (2017) – Complete Song List