The Boss Baby (2017) Soundtrack – Complete Song List

The Boss Baby Music Soundtrack: A new baby’s arrival impacts a family, told from the point of view of a delightfully unreliable narrator — a wildly imaginative 7-year-old named Tim. The most unusual Boss Baby (Alec Baldwin) arrives at Tim’s home in a taxi, wearing a suit and carrying a briefcase. The instant sibling rivalry must soon be put aside when Tim discovers that Boss Baby is actually a spy on a secret mission, and only he can help thwart a dastardly plot that involves an epic battle between puppies and babies.

The soundtrack from The Boss Baby, a 2017 Movie, tracklist, listen to some of the 20 full soundtrack songs and play OST music. View who sings all the songs

The Boss Baby Soundtrack Track Listing

1. Survival of the Fittest
2. Baby Brother
3. Welcome To Baby Corp
4. You Can’t Get Away From Johnny Law
5. We Can Buy a Bouncy House
6. Super Colossal Big Fat Boss Baby
7. Barfmitzvah
8. Toodaloo Toilet-Head!
9. I Wish You Were Never Born
10. Puppy Co.
11. You Want To Hug Me, Don’t You?
12. Arrrggh
13. Francis Francis
14. You’re Fired
15. Upsies! I Need Upsies!
16. Love
17. Go Get Yourself a Horse
18. What the World Needs Now Is Love – Missi Hale
19. Cheek To Cheek (From the Motion Picture “Top Hat”) – Fred Astaire
20. (Every Time I Turn Around) Back In Love Again – L.T.D.

Downloading Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The LEGO Batman Movie (2017) Soundtrack – Complete Song List

Ghost in the Shell (2017) Soundtrack – Complete Song List