Avengers: Infinity War Soundtrack (2018) – Complete Song List

Avengers: Infinity War Music Soundtrack: In 2018, Avengers is going to get some serious and great threats from intergalactic villain Thanos. He is on his mission to collect all the six Infinity Stones that he will use to get ultimate power. These Infinity Stones when combined together, they become literally the symbol of the power of destruction. Avengers along with some new allies work together to fail his mission. Surprisingly, we are having some new and unexpected superheroes this year as well. Spiderman and the team of Guardians of the Galaxy are here! This action and thriller movie will release on 4th April 2018. The Avenger lovers are hyped to see things happening.

The soundtrack from Avengers: Infinity War, a 2018 Movie, tracklist, listen to some of the 1 soundtrack songs and play OST music. View who sings all the songs

Avengers 3: Infinity War Soundtrack Track Listing

  1. Al Green – Love and Happiness
  2. Michael Giacchino – Ancient Sorcerer’s Secret
  3. K. Relly – I Believe I Can Fly
  4. The Beach Boys – Let’s Go Away For Awhile
  5. Kenny Loggins – Footloose
  6. Baauer – One Touch (feat. AlunaGeorge and Rae Sremmurd)
  7. Dr. Alban – Mata Oh a Eh
  8. Ray Price & Vince Gill – Heartaches By the Number
  9. Shania Twain – (If You’re Not In It for Love) I’m Outta Here!
  10. Mark Mothersbaugh – Thor: Ragnarok
  11. J Balvin – Safari (feat. Pharrell Williams, BIA & Sky)
  12. Kanye & Jeezy – Can’t Tell Me Nothing
  13. Die Antwoord – Cookie Thumper!
  14. Fall Out Boys – Centuries
  15. Imagine Dragons – Thunder
  16. Michael Jackson – Beat It

Downloading Links

Coming Soon…

Watch Trailer

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Download Despacito by Luis Fonsi ft. Daddy Yankee Ringtone

Top 50 Earth Chan Memes