Alien: Covenant (2017) Soundtrack – Complete Song List

Alien: Covenant Music Soundtrack: Bound for a remote planet on the far side of the galaxy, members (Katherine Waterston, Billy Crudup) of the colony ship Covenant discover what they think to be an uncharted paradise. While there, they meet David (Michael Fassbender), the synthetic survivor of the doomed Prometheus expedition. The mysterious world soon turns dark and dangerous when a hostile alien life-form forces the crew into a deadly fight for survival.

The soundtrack from Alien: Covenant, a 2017 Movie, tracklist, listen to some of the 22 full soundtrack songs and play OST music. View who sings all the songs

Alien: Covenant Soundtrack Track Listing

1. Incubation
2. The Covenant
3. Neutrino Burst
4. A Cabin on the Lake
5. Sails
6. Planet 4 / Main Theme
7. Launcher Landing
8. Wheat Field
9. Spores
10. The Med Bay
11. Grass Attack
12. Dead Civilization
13. Survivors
14. Payload Deployment
15. Command Override
16. Face Hugger
17. Chest Burster
18. Lonely Perfection
19. Cargo Lift
20. Bring It to My Turf
21. Terraforming Bay
22. Alien Covenant Theme

Downloading Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Life (2017) Soundtrack – Complete Song List

Power Rangers (2017) Soundtrack – Complete Song List