12 Strong Soundtrack (2018) – Complete Song List

12 Strong Music Soundtrack: In the wake of Sept. 11, Capt. Mitch Nelson leads a U.S. Special Forces team into Afghanistan for an extremely dangerous mission. Once there, the soldiers develop an uneasy partnership with the Northern Alliance to take down the Taliban and its al-Qaida allies. Outgunned and outnumbered, Nelson and his forces face overwhelming odds in a fight against a ruthless enemy that takes no prisoners.

The soundtrack from 12 Strong, a 2018 Movie, tracklist, listen to some of the 1 full soundtrack songs and play OST music. View who sings all the songs

12 Strong Soundtrack Track Listing

Song Used: I Won’t Back Down_ by Tom Petty (Cover by Christian Porter)

12 Strong Soundtrack Track Listing
1.Lorne Balfe – Generations
2.Lorne Balfe – 20,000 Feet Above
3.Lorne Balfe – Soldier’s Wife
4.Lorne Balfe – Waiting for Dostum
5.Lorne Balfe – Drop Bombs
6.Lorne Balfe – Writing Letters
7.Lorne Balfe – Dostum’s Cave
8.Lorne Balfe – First Attack
9.Lorne Balfe – 12 Strong
10.Lorne Balfe – Fight Like You Ride
11.Lorne Balfe – Ambush
12.Lorne Balfe – Prayers
13.Lorne Balfe – Warlord
14.Lorne Balfe – Najib
15.Lorne Balfe – The Tangi Gap Assault
16.Lorne Balfe – EVAC
17.Lorne Balfe – Rescue
18.Lorne Balfe – Handshake
19.Lorne Balfe – Special Forces

songs list that are not included in the official soundtrack list, but are playing in the movie. 
1. The Girls of Rock n Roll – Alvin and The Chipmunks
2. Al Adhan – Youssef El Mejjad
3. Azan – Jamal Farraki
4. It Goes On – Zac Brown

Downloading Links

Watch Trailer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Funniest Monster Hunter World Memes

The Funniest FBI Agent Watching Me Memes